Rim Location

impactions

Hey guys, I'm relatively new to this game, and I would like to hear your opinions on my problem!:icon_rolleyes:

So, the world has been out for a week, do you think that if i start my village now, will it be in a good rim location or should I wait a few more days, if so, mind telling me a day? :icon_neutral: Thanks in advance. :)

DeletedUser100287

start now, and if you need to restart you can always head further out.

I do not see the starting locations atm as being incredibly competitive. So I think you are fine man.

gl

DeletedUser

I agree. Though, in general, the further out you get, the easier it becomes, you'll have to play much longer to catch up to people if you want to play for ranks, and at some point it will be near impossible because you lack good noble targets.

So if you want to be a force in the world in any sense, start now, or soon. If you just want to pwn your local area, start as late as you want.

DeletedUser98234

this start was probably the worst I had in my life and I played about 15 worlds... stupid core with idiots who build walls and swords.. lost all axes several times

if you wanna play, play from the rim, start a week after the world starts and you'll do good as long as you're active

DeletedUser100287

this start was probably the worst I had in my life and I played about 15 worlds... stupid core with idiots who build walls and swords.. lost all axes several times

if you wanna play, play from the rim, start a week after the world starts and you'll do good as long as you're active

I have not played as much as you... in fact to you guys im a noob.. hell i AM a noob.

But I started in the center.. IT was RIDICULOUS....

the people that say TW is dead are morons.

The center was as frigging competitive as ive ever seen any game on the web.

I think that the Thread Author is pretty safe to start now though. I restarted and I should be top 20 in my K tonight.

DeletedUser