Shadow cw-c is now recruiting!

DeletedUser

We are a new tribe looking for some members anyone in k13, k14, or k15 can join. If you would like to join reply to this thread

DeletedUser

I got an invite, but you never explained your experience as a tribe leader or anything. That is something I would like to know. :)

DeletedUser

well i use to be a tribe leader in world 2, 5, 15, and 22. so i know what im doing. my brother is co leader if the tribe so we will be alright for now.

DeletedUser

Well, that does not really tell me much. I mean since I am new to this whole Tribal Wars phenomenon I want to make sure when I join a tribe, I join one that has experienced players who can help when I have questions. The guides are great, but it is also nice to get "inside information" as well. :icon_confused:

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

look we are a friendly tribe and are very experienced so its either you join or not.

DeletedUser

Yes, that seems very friendly indeed. :icon_confused:

All I asked was a simple question and you only answered that you ran a tribe in a few worlds. Seems to me it is not a tribe I would want to join if you could not even answer a simple question. What would happen if I had a tough one? :icon_neutral:

DeletedUser

Ok me and my bother run this tribe we have played this game for about 2 years now. So we are 98.99999999% that we could answer any of your questions that you have. As a tribe leader I have gotten my tribe into war and gotten them out. I have saved someones butt by sending support. I have made my tribe strong and weak at times. What im trying to say is i do have experience running a tribe!

DeletedUser

I have a question, why did Jewish recieve an invite without been asked anything about her skill level... looks a little bit like mass recuitment

DeletedUser