Sup!

DeletedUser

Hey, just started out, but wouldnt consider myself a 'noob', on the way to getting a good village going and getting advice from friends who have been playing for a while, just wanted to get a feel for the forums and say hello, so, hello. =D

DeletedUser

Why wouldn't you consider yourself a noob?
Oh and hi.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Why wouldn't you consider yourself a noob?
Oh and hi.

Correct me if im wrong but a 'noob' is a new player who doesn't quite know what hes doing and usually end up getting farmed until they go back to call of duty, or have to learn a lot before getting anywhere.

Im pretty sure i know what im doing, i have a good idea, I've played similar games, sure there are gonna be better players and i will probably get my ass handed to me on many occasions, but only because im a beginner, not a 'noob'.

DeletedUser

Really? I always hear it, dont use it much myself though, think its a yank thing.

DeletedUser

Correct me if im wrong but a 'noob' is a new player who doesn't quite know what hes doing and usually end up getting farmed until they go back to call of duty, or have to learn a lot before getting anywhere.

Im pretty sure i know what im doing, i have a good idea, I've played similar games, sure there are gonna be better players and i will probably get my ass handed to me on many occasions, but only because im a beginner, not a 'noob'.

People seem to have different opinions on what "noob" stands for but they all have one thing in common, noobs are beginners. You are a beginner therefore I wouldn't care of the word "noob" if I were you.

DeletedUser106038

Hey, just started out, but wouldnt consider myself a 'noob', on the way to getting a good village going and getting advice from friends who have been playing for a while, just wanted to get a feel for the forums and say hello, so, hello. =D