The complete w11 dictionary - Players & tribes

DeletedUser

Hi guys

My name is Windsage. I left TW a few years back and just happened by curious to see how some of the old servers were doing, when I saw this list and thought I would help you out a bit. I remember about half the people on your list and will try to fill in a few for you.

Windsage: complete noob. member of EGGS, merged into MCD, left later for W13 TeachU.

Atlantic Walrus - MCD and nice guy

Bab2c - EGGS, merged into MCD, one of the best attackers. Bab was amazing

Bloodhood - Leader of EGGS. left after the war.

EGGS. Actually merged into MCD to end the war and rule the world. There were only 40 EGGS and we merged 30 of them with 30 original MCD players to make a 60 person tribe.

Kcounter - other EGGS leader, merged into MCD

Mattcurr - MCD

Posh-Monkey - EGGS, merged into MCD. Left for W13. I actually saw Posh go to war solo against a top 10 tribe early in W13 and drop them out of the top 20 rankings. They eventually left him alone. Incredible attacker.

A humble player

Charles the bald - Crazy good lategame player, noticeably important for his achievement in ending off (tens of?) thousands of attacks from {RASP} over the course of a few weeks with almost no village losses

Tollxbooth - former {RASP} member, known for his love of catapults and noble nukes, one of the world's most skilled attackers (credit where it is due!)

Zarddeath200 - total nubbins, rimmed by coordinated op by toolxbooth and a few other players while at around one million points.

Damnic - One of the original jotad "legends," played by zarddeath200 after he was rimmed.

jotad - a smaller tribe, sat comfortably in the top 5 for most of its life, much smaller than {RASP}, MCD, Attero, and more recently ZIP. Known for its ability to fight off larger opponents. Led by Tavka.

Raven - awwww yeah

(_T_) - erm, need we even go there :lol:

Davidf1970 - INTERNALS!