The Corleone Family (~TCF~) begin their take over

• Thread starter DonCorleone1919
  • Start date

DeletedUser

A new world, A new time. A modern age, A modern world, A modern Mafia.

The Corleone Family will be my very first time being the Duke of a tribe i created that was advertised before the world actually start. I have been playing TW for a little over two years now i feel just as dump as when i first started, please though don't let this dishearten you from wanting to join up. Just here me out and let me convince you.

I have yet to decide on a direction for the tribe but i have already created the lay out for the ranking system.
This will be our profile, yes i know it is long and i am willing to shorten it but like i said this is my first time.

The Corleone Family was one of the most deadly crime families in New York from the 1930's all the way up to the 80's and 90's.
Now with this new invention of the Internet, and with permission from The Don, The Corleone's have decided to start conquering the Internet starting with this game, Tribalwars.

.:::Recruitment:::.
Enlisting with The Corleone Family is not an easy task. While we are in the process of recruiting members to build our family we want to make sure that we are recruiting strong individuals who The Don can trust.

In order to join The Family your reputation(points) must be equal or more than the families reputation. Also what is a solider with a good reputation if he does not have the bullets(troops) to back up his words. The Family expects their members to keep an arsenal that equals or exceeds their reputation.

If it is found that a possible candidate of the family fails to maintain these expectations than they will no longer be considered for recruitment.

.:::Diplomacy(A Truce):::.