The Declaration everyone has been waiting for....

Hyper Hypo

Things never go as planned.

Sooooo.....even having spoken on skype with several people from Nomad and Bored! this is my promise to .mrm

Can't you freakin wait till we finish the PnP!!!

Masterfully created by James....of the Chocolate bear account.

TimesFrontPage21.jpg

Last edited:

DeletedUser

I feel like we've already won because there's no way they're gonna be bored now!

Hyper Hypo

The world will be alive with action for weeks or months....

Frst 1

Bored!/Nomad 0

Due to declaration :D

HorseSoldier

Down with the so called "elite" premade family tribe and their allies. FRST wants war!(as usual) Bored! has ruined this world for too long. Time for some action.

Last edited:

DeletedUser74299

nice ^^. ill gonna watch this and try to learn from this war since im a newbie:icon_smile:

but well said now world 43 is alive ^^

DeletedUser

All past accusations and flaming aside, both tribes deserve respect. This battle of the two powerhouses Bored! and FRST will be a fight likely to determine the outcome of this world. I wish Bored the best of luck, especially in dealing with our nobles ;)

this forum account is owned by thinger

DeletedUser

Love the newspapery thing :icon_razz:

Im guessing this is the thing general maclean was holding up his sleeve then eh? :lol:

This is the war i've been asking for from very early in this world, I guess I got my wish. All be it a strange time (in terms of it being at like 7 server time)

Good luck to FRST, dont expect a rollover like CoD here though :icon_wink:

Looking forward to fighting some top notch players that FRST obviously posess. I have a feeling this war will either be a huge disaster for one of either tribe or a drawn out war of attrition, no middle ground in my mind.

Lets have fun out there with a good clean fight, and let the nukes fly.

Hyper Hypo

Love the newspapery thing :icon_razz: