tournament is over.. no point wasting time on it..

• Thread starter Deleted User - 11435223
  • Start date

Deleted User - 11435223

at this point the tournament should just be deleted.. the level of exploitation, cheating and quitting is beyond insane.. right now i sit in a tribe where everybody quit. im in 35th place havent lost a set and im surrounded by 200 sets that are either banned or left because cheaters didnt get banned fast enough.. i cant join new group, there is no actives very close and only reason i lost is because of others exploiting.. support said i made poor choices ..? what follow the rules? um ok... this is no tournament anymore... just whoever is with 12 that can eat the most barbs. tons of skill go into that lol...

DeletedUser126146

i got nobled by a noob here

i had more off troops and some deff, player X thought he was going to backtime me, but he run dead on my deff, i also whiped his tribe mate next to him

then another of their support accounts trew his clear on me and player x was able to noble me, after that, he nobled the support player who trew clear on me

is a joke

PRADA

Reaction score
i got nobled by a noob here

i had more off troops and some deff, player X thought he was going to backtime me, but he run dead on my deff, i also whiped his tribe mate next to him

then another of their support accounts trew his clear on me and player x was able to noble me, after that, he nobled the support player who trew clear on me

is a joke

hey man were you playing solowars instead of tribalwars?

Lord Batan

blocked
Reaction score
It was not a real tournament on the first place, not real settings for the tournament. No co playing, no account sitting, that's real tournament not 20 players on one accunt.

Lord Batan

blocked
Reaction score
2010 was actually a much better game than now. And this was not a tournament, just a normal game with no premium points...real turnamet is like I told

Olve

Non-stop Poster
Reaction score