Tribe Guide, by ibo321

DeletedUser

I thought to myself today... I'm an extremely knowledgable veteran of TW, who else would be better than me at guiding people how to create a specific tribe, and guide it to success? So, I gave it a quick wirl:

Elite

You must never breach the 40 person member limit. That way you can boast on the forums that you have less players, yet more points than everyone else. Always remember, points over player count!
You must not build defense. We all know leet players can with without defense.
You must have a high OD. Any respectable player knows that more OD = more troops. Obviously. Don't even think that they might have just been unlucky and ran into extra troops, meanwhile loosing their own.
Always go out in a blaze of glory when things start getting tough. IE - when you have to start being picky about your targets... don't! Just attack the nearest 10+ big tribes so you have an easy excuse to quit. Oh, and remember! When you're half nobled, RL issues must occur.

Family

I cannot stress enough just how important it is to have some sort of sword/axe/mace/naked woman/knight/warrior/orc/tribesman/naked woman/gun on your tribe profile. It gives all family tribes the fighting edge, and without it, they will die.
Secondly, remember to include a list of your allies, and your NAPs, and your family tribes, and your friends, and your big brothers (who will beat everyone up in RL if you attack them) and your big alliance of tribes, on your profile. It is a valid strategy will will scare away and interlopers who decide to send an attack in your tribe's direction.
Recruit, as much as possible, and i'm talking about as much as possible. As soon as the family tribe's head hackers have worked how to invite barbarian vills, then you must follow their lead and get it done.