TW Stories

DeletedUser74702

Alright people. I'm bored so i decided to tell my tribal wars history. I am very interested in hearing others as well. (please dont flame :icon_sad:)

My Tribal Wars History

I have played in worlds 16, 30, 38, 39, and 42.

In world 16, i started as a complete noob. I had no guidance, and was forced to learn by myself. I was able to stay below the radar of larger players for the first couple of months. Eventually i joined a tribe that was ranked about 60th. Soon after i joined, the leadership went inactive and i managed to take control. (i joined world 30 about this time) Through my leadership, and the decent players that were already in the tribe, we managed to survive to make it rank 23 and have full control of 2 K's. However, at heart i was still a noob. I handed over the reins of the tribe to a more experieced player. Together, we moved the tribe up to Rank 19. However, the tribe soon had trouble. The tribe ranked 2 (literally 60 times bigger) declared war on us, and many members left, including the leader. I found myself at the front of an unwinnable war. Having made it to about 60,000 points, i lost all of my original villages, and just barely retreat from the frontlines to save myself. I never was fully nobled,but i handed over the tribe once again and quit the world.