Veteran Player Returning After 2 Year Hiatus

DeletedUser

As the title so eloquently says, I am a veteran Tribal Wars player, returning to the game after a two year break.

I used to play actively (14-18 hours a day) on several worlds, most importantly World 3 on the Dutch TW, and World 7 and 9 on this TW. I quit playing after getting 200+ villages and being Baron of one of the top-5 tribes on W3 on TW.nl, for RL reasons.

Anyhow, I have ample experience, I am not a point whore (started building troops and looting barbarian villages as soon as possible instead of building up wall and hiding place whilst still being under beginner protection), I have experience leading tribes before, I know how to coordinate attacks and defences on a scale of 100+ villages, and I have a PA which makes life oh so much easier.

What I am *not* looking for, are family tribes, tribes who think it's cool to put ASCII pictures or lame quotes in their profile to look "though", tribes that engage in mass-inviting or tribes who ally with just about anyone.

What I am looking for in a tribe, is fearlessness and ruthlessness, as in not fearing to engage the enemy without tons of allies backing you up, and having the ruthlessness to kick and/or rim your own inactive or renegade members and/or allies. I am looking for good communication and coordination in a tribe, with a leadership with a sense of direction, able to set short, medium and long term goals, to keep member activity and tribe growth on a high and sustainable level.

Additionally, if you are a recruiter and are reading this, I like decent grammar and spelling.
"If u spiek liek tis, dont boather msseging me cuz ill just ingore u."
I don't expect perfect writing skills, everyone makes mistakes, not everyone is a native English speaker (English is my third language after Dutch and French), but a basic grasp of the English language is required of recruiters and tribe leadership as far as I'm concerned.