W40/41 ---> Information

DeletedUser

Dear Fellow Members of Tribal Wars Community,

I have decided to start my own industry tribe on the new up coming world(s). And yes! this is my first time leading a tribe on this game. So.. It's no need to flame and/or to say harsh things about me leading a tribe on my first time :icon_neutral:.

Because if you do, then i will hunt you down to the ground :icon_twisted: ---> :heavycavalry::axemen::ram:!!!

But anyways, I might be leading my own tribe. But i can promise you all that it will not go down without a fight. And trust me, I like fighting as much as you all do. And yes, i know alot of you out there are probably thinking... Why have i decided to create my own tribe so soon? Will it's because, i'm a quick learner and i am doing it to test my own skills out. Since i do believe that i am ready to go on my own without any instructions of activity from other authorities. I believe that this might be a good start for me.

But anyways, I know this is probably a short post of what i've posted on. But don't worry, I wasn't really planning on making it very long for you all to read and fall asleep on at the end :lol:.

So... It's time to get down to the main phenomenal. I have created a application for those who are insterested in joining my tribe.

Information Application Industry Forms

• Are you willing to be active for at least 10 to 15 hours a day (then our tribe member will account sit you when you get offline to make it reach 24 hrs a day).
  • Do you have good english and writing skills? If so, then prove it by telling me about your past history.
  • Are you willing to obey every command we give you?
  • What are ten citizens that you know on tribal wars? If any, tell me about all of there past history.
  • On the 5th day of a new openning world, How many troops should you have in your village?