W54 Awards

• Thread starter Deleted User - 3135
  • Start date

Deleted User - 3135

As you can see from the following threads, I have some experience in doing this in the past:

http://forum.tribalwars.net/showthread.php?t=29436
http://forum.tribalwars.net/showthread.php?t=29603
http://forum.tribalwars.net/showthread.php?t=30038

The W6 awards were successful, and worked well. When I do a thread, I make sure to do it properly :icon_wink: There will be a succession of three threads created by myself. The first will be the nominating thread (this thread), the second will be the voting thread (multiple choice), the third, the announcement of W54 winners.

There will be 8 categories in which to vote:

Most Dangerous Tribe

Most Promising Tribe

Least Promising Tribe

Best Player

Best Leader

The Forum Personality Award

Most Annoying Forum Poster

Most Predicted Future Event

However, there are some conditions in nominating/voting (nominating for this thread, votes for the next):
- The voting thread will have no polls, votes are counted through posts only.
- Votes and nominations have to be posted by an account registered for this world and be over 1000 points.
- Nominations have to be given with reasoning (that includes proper sentence structure) or will be discounted.
- No voting or nominating yourself or your own tribe. Voting for others in your own tribe is still allowed.
- Any mass mailing or trying to solicit votes will result in a nice separate thread detailing your efforts.
- Do not write anything in this thread except for nominating. No discussion is allowed, if you wish to discuss, setup your own thread for discussion.

Nominate away, or don't, but please read the rules :icon_wink:
Bloodhood

Sellsword

Most Dangerous Tribe
-Punch -- growing all the time, have expanded from 1k to 4Ks in about a month's time. Decisive factor in the Angry downfall. #5 in tribal OD.

Most Promising Tribe