World down to 117 players

DeletedUser

Of which 72 are in insane meaning just 45 non Insane players left to kill off

Next few weeks should be fun

DeletedUser

oops 116 now, liggy070 just went barb

these guys are quitting faster than we can noble them out the game lol

DeletedUser97817

Almost finished. WTG insane! Some deserve the grats more than others. Some played well while others have no business in the game. (on both sides)

I have to say I learned a great deal from your tribe. I was beat down for two years while learning def. Self taught how to snipe thanks to insane.

I made many mistakes but w37 will always be my first world where I won and lost.

DeletedUser

Might as well give out my congratulations as well. You guys played the world smart, and you really deserve it. Well done. Still think SV deserves first though :p

DeletedUser

Might as well give out my congratulations as well. You guys played the world smart, and you really deserve it. Well done. Still think SV deserves first though :p

Toby Sv is getting rimmed now. 3 years of his life wasted for trying to get the tribe to rebel.. Was it worth it Sv?

Damian.

DeletedUser97817

Looking forward to seeing how this plays out. Hopefully insane will work together to take this menace out.

DeletedUser

It's frustrating.

The biggest enemy we have left -- and it's been the case over the last 1.5 years or so -- is ourselves.

This is a message I repeat over and over again (to the point where it probably annoys people), and it's just frustrating to see someone's ego get so big, that they become more important than the tribe.

But it happens time and time again at the end of worlds. I call it "end of the world syndrome", when you really find out how tight your tribe is.

A person can become a cancer and spread quickly, fortunately, that didn't happen.