[sa] vs DUCK!

DeletedUser

A while ago war broke out between duck! (My tribe) and [sa] (started more or less at the start of the world).... Us Ducklings knew that war wouldn't benefit our side, took it on the chin and spent our time sending loads of bs spam at them and the odd clearing. The ranks of [SA] quickly stepped in to let us know that they out membered us by 2 to 1 and we should be scawwed!

What can a duck do towards these kinds of threats? 2 vs 1 size wise is pretty scary, think of all those points! Obviously we had to do something untoward. So here goes, we picked there weakest leader:

d daddy on 01.08. at 00:33
Hey i am looking for a new tribe.

I've been playing this game for a few years now, I started in w3 and have since played w7,w8,w9. I founded my first tribe on w10 and got the tribe to a top 10 place before i had to quit the world because of RL. I then came back to find and lead a tribe on w14 (still playing there) My tribe is ran 3 in the world and i have 4.7 million points. I haven't plaed many worlds since w14 bar a couple of premades that didn't work out.

If you look at my ODA ranking then you will see that i'm an agressive player (proves my troop numbers) and then look at my map.... I have plenty of ducks around me that could do with being shot down. I am a baron currently in [ally]DUCK![/ally] and the 2 leaders are RL mates of mine, Well 1 is now an ex mate tbh as he slept with my gf last night and i have only just found out a few minutes ago. As you can imagine i no longer want to spend time in a tribe that is being led by a person with such little morales and am now looking for another tribe that i can gain baronship in. I've sent this mail to a few tribes in the hunt for a tribe that i can help dominate the map.

If you need references or any other information then just ask away, I'm active for around 12 hours a day atleast so will be there to reply quickly.

Let me know your thoughts.

[player]d daddy[/player]