A Year Under the S²ORM!

deadsocks

S2orm.png

Screw Valentine's day, Winter Olympics, Pancake day, and Chinese new year...
It was a year ago that H²0 merged with SWARM to create S²ORM! Happy birthday!
Well, actually a year and a day. But I was asleep yesterday, let me off ;)

------------------------------------------

A few landmark dates, from my perspective:
12th January 2009 I write wIz, leader of our northern allies SWARM, and warn him that the activity level in our tribe is dropping off and that we have considered a merge offer from our southern allies Hungry. He offers me a merge with his tribe instead. I am flattered to say the least, and we draw up plans.

13th Febuary 2009 I invite the inactives from SWARM and both our academies into H²0 and rename it "S²ORM²", and then move over to SWARM where I have a cushy job as a diplomat and baron awaiting me. :icon_cool:

14th Febuary 2009 S²ORM is officially born and announced in this forum thread, all the active H²0 players accept their invites, and much partying goes on :D
The new tribe also has a brand spanking new official alliance with V-V-V which wIz secured a few days prior!
Although on the flipside of things, we still have [HDR] and UNDRWD and K30 to war.

15th Febuary 2009 While most the tribe is drunk and happy, Beowulf in S²ORM² starts being attacked by his neighbours in Kinky... I contact Jammer0 who reads the message and doesn't respond. I still have the mail actually *digs it up*

Dead Socks on 16.02. at 00:25
Evening. This is Dead Socks, S²ORM diplomat. We've spoken before although you wouldn't have realised most likely, I sat pbear for 2 months or so :p

I can't help but notice that several Kinky members are attacking a couple of S²ORM members from the secondary tribe. What does this mean?

If it means what I think it means, I'd say it warranted a declaration from you or Pervis, and a reaction from us.

And if it's all been a terrible, terrible mistake, please contact me ASAP.