Clearly a spam thread to HUG

smivers

Meh, I think its enough of the silly games. He doubts our ability... think its time...

DeletedUser

He'll find himself with little time if we decide to pull out an op on him.

I thought you were done smithers :lol:

Please, what ye really guna do sanchez that you havent tried now :icon_redface:

You tried and failed to prove im a noob.

WFC was in about the same position of this, and had about the same amount of points against him, yet he fell quite quick, yet here i still am.

I was showing that im not the nub you kept calling me, and yes i do know excatly how to play IG just as good as any other.

If you (sanchez) can honestly, i mean honestly say i proved your words about me wrong, i will delete now and leave w50 alone totally.

And there is just johanthen and cracker who said the same things.

Its up to you, the choice is in your hands

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Meh, think we should just carry on as we are, its fun :)

No problem then, but

Yeah they do trash talk, but least the stuff they say actually makes sence. And no we don't want to shove your words down your throat, we just want rid of you cos where sick of hearing the same old shit. We are a rubbish tribe we are so rubbish... leave us alone you elite machine of a man.

Theres nothing competitive about wanting to get you off this world. Its more like a chore..
[/COLR]

smivers

But? Yes, we want rid of you. But I'd personally rather fight a player than eat barbs....

DeletedUser

So sat here thinking how easy it is to slice your trains.

Which as i remember "any noob can stack but sniping shows your good" So who in HUG would like to slice a train? Show us how good you are, we have seen its not excatly much to brag about when your attacking so wonder if these palyers who are better then me can slice trains likei have. Well there better then me so i dont know how they can beat it but you can equal it, so who should be the target?