Top NON Family Tribes

DeletedUser

I am new to this world and have been reading and it seems that there are alot of "family" tribes in World 61 as usual. My past experience is that most families fail and only the top tribes with the right diplomatic ties succeed.

I read the Top tribes thread but that listed both family and non family. Can anyone tell me the top 10 non family tribes in this world? God knows I don't want to join a family tribe and would like to see who are the true players.

DeletedUser

I think East, Noodle, SVG, Wonka, Cookie and TBS are a few of the non family tribes 0o

DeletedUser45880

In the top 10 the tribes which I haven't a family tribe for are:-

Riot!
East
WASP
SVG
Wonka
Cookie
CENSOR

The tribes with a family tribe in the top 10 are:-

Noodle has ~N~
ERUPT has ERUPTA, SFU and SFUW so a massive family tribe all in K45 so got pretty much no room to grow
Gians has G!ans

So all of them are the top 10 tribes and by the looks of it the world in the top 10 doesn't really have a family tribe keeping them up expect for 3 of them which it looks like Gains is disbanding so that will take it down to 2.

DeletedUser

In the top 10 the tribes which I haven't a family tribe for are:-

Riot!
East
WASP
SVG
Wonka
Cookie
CENSOR

The tribes with a family tribe in the top 10 are:-

Noodle has ~N~
ERUPT has ERUPTA, SFU and SFUW so a massive family tribe all in K45 so got pretty much no room to grow
Gians has G!ans

So all of them are the top 10 tribes and by the looks of it the world in the top 10 doesn't really have a family tribe keeping them up expect for 3 of them which it looks like Gains is disbanding so that will take it down to 2.

Didn't know about Noodle 0o

CENSOR has a family though I think, they're marked as one in the updating maps at least.
And Riot! has Pro. Which serves as a academy/basher tribe.

DeletedUser102311

As I'm in Noodle, I think ~N~ is just making things up, never heard of them until now