Nobles have arrived!

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

Around 27,000 of his points have come from a merge/internals, well done Ycsy, we are not worthy

Are you still mad? Ryan get over it you absolute noob. :lol:

Hey! 27,000 easy points. Good for him. If you feel like making it a challenge to get you villages, that's great. He may not feel that way though. It's all a matter of perspective and as long as everything's kept in line with the rules, there's no universal reason for things like this not to happen.

I totally agree with you, good for him! All warfare is based on deception my friend...

Dont listen to Ultimatum X, hes still crying over the fact he got nobled.

^^ :icon_wink:

What are you talking about dude.

You're supposed to have rank 1 oda, odd and only noble enemy villages. If you ever noble a barbarian village or an internal, you are a horrible player and do not deserve to play tribal wars.

Another great post by you... would you like a cookie? Ironic really.. you are a terrible player!

You're supposed to do it hey? Let me guess, its your Destiny? If someone offers you a free village you going to turn it down? pretty sure most players have nobled more than 1 barb during their whole tribal wars expeirience, so what they dont deserve to play? Also who decides whether someone should be allowed to play the game?

Look what you've done.. you've got this poor lass in a stress now. She's obviously a horrible player then? :icon_eek:

DeletedUser105718

You're supposed to do it hey? Let me guess, its your Destiny? If someone offers you a free village you going to turn it down? pretty sure most players have nobled more than 1 barb during their whole tribal wars expeirience, so what they dont deserve to play? Also who decides whether someone should be allowed to play the game?
are you even thinking? :icon_idea:

DeletedUser79609