In recognition of @Night winning yet another battle...

• Thread starter DeletedUser93954
  • Start date

DeletedUser93954

I have set up a handsome reward to the hard working ladies and gentlemen of @Night. We may have had our differences, but I am a warrior who knows when he has lost a fight. We may have not seen eye to eye, and you may consider me a noob and PP whore, but I have taken it upon myself to pay respects to the efforts of the fine fellows who worship a plant. Whilst I do not agree with your opinions about me being a noob, I will recognise the truth behind being a PP whore, so I have amply created a gift that only a PP whore can achieve.

In normal circumstances, a statue cannot be uncarved. With a solid block of marble or clay, one can use the magical wonders of the imagination to tap into the endless river that is inspiration, the very gateway to creating a masterpiece, a piece of art to be appreciated by all. They may be embarrassed by it, but these people are truly awe-inspiring, and I wish to facilitate and nurture this artistic genius in the villages that they have graciously gazed upon - my villages.

A plot of land is a wondrous thing. Whilst an artist might look more favourably upon marble or clay, a true Tribalist would prefer the unmarked beauty of an unsettled stretch of field. Whilst the powers of PP are plentiful, I can't quite achieve such perfection, but I have tried my best.

So without further adieu, I present to you the hard work I have put in to compliment the artistic village construction skills that can only be found in @Night.
UEcB5Ob.png

Caress this near-perfect plot of land with love, my friends, and as farewell...
HEIL MINT!

DeletedUser119769

9/10

You should cat down the HQ yourself to make sure they have true artistic freedom

DeletedUser93954

I sadly didn't build any cats. My own artistic flare lacked in such a basic way... Further proof that @Night are the true geniuses here.

Nocturne

Reaction score