Enough is enough!

klodapin21

Pinky and the brain 11 :icon_twisted: hope to see you soon inderpal maybe you can give me a better challenge than other players who have talked big but couldn't back it up :icon_cool:

DeletedUser99154

haha awesome :D

Well youve been highlighted on my map so you know im being serious :p

But im gunna be honest with you...im a noob no joke :(

klodapin21

:icon_eek: well I bests highlight you on mine as well would hate to not know where fakes are coming from :icon_wink:

and ohh ur a noob 2 well then we shall have a battle of the noobs

DeletedUser99154

I just got sniped by your tribemate..im an idiot for messing up an 100ms train :(

told you im a nooooob

DeletedUser

This world is funny, the real world and this game.

Yes, I suppose it IS amusing watching attention whores. Don't you have a few more threads to zombie bump?

In news relating to the war, despite Wasp being on the offensive we're still leading in all major categories, including ODD, which I admit was a bit unexpected as to this point. This is all pre-Op by either side, but still amusing.

71585adcf232a1efcf590f743d7c4161.png

DeletedUser

Yes, I suppose it IS amusing watching attention whores. Don't you have a few more threads to zombie bump?

In news relating to the war, despite Wasp being on the offensive we're still leading in all major categories, including ODD, which I admit was a bit unexpected as to this point. This is all pre-Op by either side, but still amusing.

71585adcf232a1efcf590f743d7c4161.png

Don't forget Gians is down at least two players now with more to follow.

DeletedUser105443

Old friends I believe, though 1 G!ans member (Xenoblade147) seems to have just left and given up.

ohrily?he attacked Draztic with his nukes so i assume he is from your side giving threats to him to force him to attack khafe and he ask for a sitter so that he can screw the one who can sit him :p

huggers are now huggin' <3