Mine levels?

DeletedUser

9+1/9/8 after 24 hours, not sure if thats good after a year out...:icon_confused:

DeletedUser

13+1/13/10, started 36 hours late.

And every barb near me seems to be spiked or drier than a nuns.. well.. you know.. :icon_wink:

DeletedUser111117

14/13/13 started on the first day but i've been pumping axemen non-stop :p

DeletedUser

17/16+1/13 ..By the way, any suggestions on when it'll be a good time to stop with pits for a while and get stables etc up? I am fairly new to limited haul world. Right now i am thinking of keep going on with the pits till ~18/18/16 then get stable etc up build decent amount of sw/sp and then resume with the mines side by side gets troops. I don't think i need much troops yet as the quest + handful i recruited are enough for me to hit the haul limit plus in case anyone tries hauling me i can just dodge it as i am almost always online. What do you folks think? ~_~

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

16/16+1/13 ..By the way, any suggestions on when it'll be a good time to stop with pits for a while and get stables etc up? I am fairly new to limited haul world. Right now i am thinking of keep going on with the pits till ~18/18/16 then get stable etc up build decent amount of sw/sp and then resume with the mines side by side gets troops. I don't think i need much troops yet as the quest + handful i recruited are enough for me to hit the haul limit plus in case anyone tries hauling me i can just dodge it as i am almost always online. What do you folks think? ~_~

What's your situation like? My farming is horrible and I only have 4000 loot total :| and I keep getting spiked so my quest troops are disappearing so I'll have to get a smithy soon to replenish and be able to farm more. I don't think there's any reason to need stables at all before wood and clay get to lvl. 20

DeletedUser