Efficent Farming Explored - Farming in a 24 hour period.

thanatos42

This is a more detailed guide to farming within a 24 hour period.

I wrote this originally for my tribe. This is more for rim players who still have barbs 20-150 available. That being said, Efficient farming practices are useful for most if not all of the game.

Things to keep in mind.

THERE ARE OTHER WAYS TO FARM. This is my method, I think it is effective for our current position. As the world changes elements of farming change with it.

I am no expert, but this method can and will drastically increase a new players hauls. Everything you do in life you are either a good example or a bad one.

---

MEET BOB. Bob is a 47 year old, dangerously disgruntled call center worker. It is unclear if his passion for tribal wars was responsible for the steady disintegration of his marriage, or perhaps lessened the sting of it. Regardless, he now chain smokes cigarettes in his batcher apartment and devotes himself to farming.

Let's follow BOB through 24 hours of farming.

------
FIRST PHASE -
-------

Bob wakes up hungry, and decides to eat some food. He sends [2 LC and 1 SCOUT] to every village within his 15X15.

In fact, Bob is so hungry he sends [2 LC and 1 SCOUT] to every village under 70 within 2 hours of him.

His screen looks like this.

[spoil]
bob.png
[/spoil]

------
SECOND PHASE 1-2 HOURS LATER
------

[spoil]Bob's [2 LC 1 SCOUT] Have hit and now he has reports on every tasty village within 2 hours of him. Let's look at his report page:
[spoil]
bob1.png
[/spoil]

The bottom report has a little symbol indicating there are resources still in the village. Bob tediously opens and looks at each report. He then prepares to send just enough LC (Remember 1 LC = 80 resources) to each tasty farm.

Bob sees a report with 250/250/250 resources. He sends [10 LC.]

Bob sees a report with 524/213/124 resourcse. He sends [12 LC.]