Another Dirty Trick Of Shrek.

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser88522

if strategy is cheating for you in this game, never come back ! :icon_twisted:

SHREK = TOTAL noobs, go see TWstats and see theyre members list, youll see loads of RED players haha

My god i cant beleive they tought they stood a chance against the biggest guys, all the time i kept heard about, hey you want to take off theyre chance to win premiums ? from innactives players who were 100k when the 1st was 3 mio already :D i mean, if you want to win premiums, work for it. dont just sit and play lazy noobs.

Hey plague arent noobs, theyre quiting :D after 1st wave only theyre main player ggwyo quited the game, how lame is that. no fight back :( come one man lol same for lot of them

so my time to do the BIG MOUTH haha !!

warriors rarely come here btw, we do war ingame :)

LOL @ you :D nobody said our strategy was cheating ;) and if you wanna look at cheaters look at the number one player stabbed alot of people :$ so get off his sack? :O
were noobs but it takes bulki and expnoob to take me down and im still here :D

DeletedUser

im not trana take you donw you noob

you attacked me so i sent 2 trains at you, harldy taking you donw whne you attacked me lol i was working on diff targets until you started sending random weak attacks at me lol

get a grip dude dont start crap giving it large, your a point whore 99% of your vills have no troops and you start attacks, people retaliate and you go inactive

DeletedUser7943

LOL @ you :D nobody said our strategy was cheating ;) and if you wanna look at cheaters look at the number one player stabbed alot of people :$ so get off his sack? :O
were noobs but it takes bulki and expnoob to take me down and im still here :D

loll im already sorry for you :D

not my problem if you misunderstood my post :D