Hello everyone

DeletedUser

I'm new to this game so hope everyone you help me........

Tribe name: Moonlover
Tag: Gss

DeletedUser

Hi moonslayer, welcome to the game.......ignore the trolls who are about to flame you :icon_rolleyes:

DeletedUser71925

First of all, welcome to Tribal wars. i myself haven't been playing too long, although I've been lucky enough to havea good tribe near me in every world I've actually played. I have to be honest, and I don't want to offend you, but it's too late for you to join W42. It's not too late actually, but it's just that you will get owned. I suggest you join W47 or 48, where it's still just ten or so days old.

So, let me get this straight. Your forum and in-game name is Moonslayer, however your tribe name is Moonlover. Right, not the sort of combination I would have expected, as one depicts negative feelings towards the moon, whereas the other depicts positive ones. Good luck, but as I mentioned earlier, as you are a late comer with not much support, you will have trouble growing (unless you merge with a bigger tribe near you).

You know you can make it all capitals right? And there's a 6 character limit. So you could essentially make it Moon<3 or MoonS2. Oh well, it's your tribe. Good luck, until you get rimmed. :)

Hope you don't quit the game when you get nobled, and hope you stay with us for a while to come, and play future worlds. Oh, and if you ever grow big, try to learn sniping/sending noble trains/mass farming/etc. All made easier with a PA but meh...if you're broke like me, you just feed off others. ;)

DeletedUser

Tag: Gss

I don't play the game, but IMO an introduction will just draw unwanted attention to you.

You may want to join another tribe rather than making a new tribe at first because you are new to the game, and leadership is a serious commitment.