Looking For Account

DeletedUser

Hello World 2,

I am looking for an account that needs either played solo, or co played. I have looked around the world forums and have not seen many people posting accounts up for grabs, therefore I decided I would make my own thread.

I am a veteran of about one year now and am very active. I dont currently play any worlds though. I know all the advanced techniques, but have not had much first hand experience using them. I think that a large account could be very beneficial for me down the road.

I know I am not the "Best, Most Experienced Player." But I am a fast learner and I will be extremely active. I speak good english and I am a funny guy to have around sometimes:icon_smile:.

If you have any accounts or questions, please post here or message me,

tokstolle

Forum account

TWstats
World Rank Player Points Villages Tribe
EN48 2180 7El Diablo7 969 1 Crack!

Well come back when you don't count month as years.

DeletedUser

Tokstolle, it might be an alias, although I doubt it aswell.
Besides, I wouldn't count a player that played 1 year a veteran.

DeletedUser4937

I hope you guys are nicer to me if I ever come back asking for an account ;-) Sometimes I'm tempted, I truly am.

tokstolle

Besides, I wouldn't count a player that played 1 year a veteran.

It might be but 9 times out of 10 it is just a noob that don't want to take the time to build up his account from scratsh like most of us has done. If not any real proof is given I will regard him as a newbie without any experience.

I hope you guys are nicer to me if I ever come back asking for an account ;-) Sometimes I'm tempted, I truly am.

Real veterans are always welcome back if it exist any account.

DeletedUser

Originally posted by tokstolle

TWstats
World Rank Player Points Villages Tribe
EN48 2180 7El Diablo7 969 1 Crack!

Well come back when you don't count month as years.