Siggeh Help

The Great 1One1

I am the ultimate n00b to making sigs. This is my first attempt at making a signature. It looks pretty awful. I just took a couple of pics from the net, put them in, used that magic wand and voila! A sig resembling a monkey having a shit.

So basically, I was wondering if it were at all possible if someone could take my sig and.....make it better for me please? Or maybe make a completely new one (with better pics lol) so I don't appear like the ultimate mug on the pnp. I don't have any pp to give, so this would really just be a gentleman's favour.

If anyone can help, thank you.

DeletedUser

I am the ultimate n00b to making sigs. This is my first attempt at making a signature. It looks pretty awful. I just took a couple of pics from the net, put them in, used that magic wand and voila! A sig resembling a monkey having a shit.

So basically, I was wondering if it were at all possible if someone could take my sig and.....make it better for me please? Or maybe make a completely new one (with better pics lol) so I don't appear like the ultimate mug on the pnp. I don't have any pp to give, so this would really just be a gentleman's favour.

what software did you use :icon_rolleyes:

The Great 1One1

That's pretty good. What did you use? I used paint.net

DeletedUser

ugh I wanted to give a better web for making sigs >.< advertisement infractions scare meh.

master of the rangers

lol :D

Photoshop is teh best for siggys + avatars

DeletedUser

I have photoshop and illustrator, just need to reinstall them so I can do siggies again... I had to reformat my fookin' compy AGAIN!!!! It locked the windows taskbar on me and wouldn't let me do anything on the desktop. Just as well I had backed up the sigs and avi's I was working on before I reformatted XD

DeletedUser

I use normal paint on my sig o.o ..as in Windows build-in Paint..First attempt..and I'm using it..

nindel