Trying To Clear Something Up

DeletedUser

lol starting war for that ?Its not worth it stick your going to loose anyway :L

DeletedUser

run Wicker, Run!

well seems SFX are going to be farmed continuously by URL......... but they already knew that was going to happen didnt they?

DeletedUser

What part of 3 warnings didn't you get... Maybe URL needs to shove off a bit? And am I not aggressive?

DeletedUser

DrSneider you do have a point... I never really thought of that... more points probably means more lvls on your resource camps meaning more army.

yep I'm a noob :p

Havent read every post in this, but the only people that complain points mean nothing are those that cant keep up. Considering the majority of you keep to a rule, 1 troop per point, surely you'd prefer your points to be higher?

DeletedUser

What part of 3 warnings didn't you get... Maybe URL needs to shove off a bit? And am I not aggressive?

If someone in your tribe is a dedicated farm this early on. You have a problem. If players in your tribe can't fend for them selves against one person, you have a problem.

I think you need to think of your losses you are taking now and the losses you'll take in the future and decide the best course of action.

You wouldn't let 25 people become farms to "try" and save the one player that will probably be a farm the rest of this world anyway would you? Wars over farms are stupid for the single reason that its so easy to get out of being a farm.

DeletedUser

sorry for the double post

Havent read every post in this, but the only people that complain points mean nothing are those that cant keep up. Considering the majority of you keep to a rule, 1 troop per point, surely you'd prefer your points to be higher?

what rule is this? i have more defensive troops than 1 troop per point and thats not even taking into account my offense and farming XD

of course, i'm a noob and will have absolutely no nuke when i go to noble a village :(

DeletedUser