question???

DeletedUser

hmm... what is the best combination of offensive troops and defensive troops in this world? becoz it is my first time to see archers and paladins.. any comment? a professional TW player must answer this..:icon_razz:

DeletedUser

hmm... what is the best combination of offensive troops and defensive troops in this world? becoz it is my first time to see archers and paladins.. any comment? a professional TW player must answer this..:icon_razz:

Well, Archers causes a lot of problems for an agressive player.

And it really depends, This world seems to be better for turtle's (all defensive players).

DeletedUser

I think Archers are banned in this world or something..?

DeletedUser

Sorry, messed that up. Assume you meant "Unfortunately"?

DeletedUser

what if they use axes and LC's .. are archer and spears are good defense? or is it more likely spears HC? spears swords?

whats the use of that mounted archer.. lol..

any suggestions? it is hard to decide what troops becoz i really dont know that ARCHERS.. lol..

DeletedUser

I hate archers, but they can be effective to an extent. If someone uses a lot of MA in there nuke, archers are good. Most people don't so swords + spears is a good defense. Or at least that is what I have seen in previous worlds.

DeletedUser

i once saw in in depth analysis somewhere...

full farm axes do as much damage to spear sword defense as full farm MA do to a sword archer defense.

DeletedUser

when i look at the archers status.. i notice that they have good cavalry and general defence.. but they dont have a defence against archers,, get it???????? hmm.. so whats the best?

and also the best offense.. offense that can dominate all the defenses.. lol.. is there something like that?

DeletedUser

I think it is either:
6k Spears/6k Swords/1.4k HC
or
4k Spears/4k Swords/4k Archers/1.4k HC

DeletedUser

From what I have seen, no one does it. But, I guess you could try it out.

DeletedUser