WEST/NORTH Family

DeletedUser

Well, you need to learn one thing. Having 2006 on your joining date doesn't make you any better than me and you can never threaten someone when you have nothing to back it up. Are you so sure that I only speculate or you're worried after reading all the insults in your tribal Skype chat? I didn't want to bring it up, but seems like I'm just a noob who has no affect in-game after all :icon_wink:

When I have nothing to back it up? :icon_neutral: I can threaten whoever I please, especially when they don't have the bollocks to step up and do their business in plain sight.

Sorry, mate, but I don't want to keep argueing as I automatically suck at this game because the 'bigJuli' name isn't anymore in-game in W14 :icon_surprised:

I didn't say you suck. I just want you to come out to play.

You can't tell me to shut my mouth when you're the one posting useless posts that only affect the thread's post-count (aka spamming) in this thread. So will you answer my question or keep up with the threats? You'll send your W3 troops to my location IRL?

I can and I will post whatever I please to somebody who's initial post in here was to ask a question that I had already answered in the same post earlier, repeatedly.

Shall I repeat myself again? West and North are allied, not a family tribe. Will that suffice, or shall I repeat myself using analogies?

DeletedUser51602

i don't know why some say that we're a fmaily. maybe they want you to think we're big and strong and make you fear us. but personally i haven't seen us telling that we're a family. just some non-related people.

bigJuLi

Shall I repeat myself again? West and North are allied, not a family tribe. Will that suffice, or shall I repeat myself using analogies?

The question was...

"Well... Then, why some of the WEST-NORTH leaders are denying the family thing and some others are confirming it?"