Congratulation Art

DeletedUser

Ya I have no previous experience with Angacam :icon_rolleyes:

What makes OD impressive is OD with out the massive losses. Anyone can have people stack their villages, it takes no skill at all.

I can't believe Angacam gave you enough time from under his desk for you to write this post.

Me and anga go back to w32, im sure many others know him from there, and whats hes capable of, yes hes made mistakes but it only takes 1 person to flame, not the entire community, maybe some are upset because they lost nukes.

DeletedUser

thats only a good stat if you have the points to back it up. I mean a high odd score is good and all but if you lost all your villages getting it then you still lost. Odd and Oda are deceptive stats. Sure you can brag about how much you killed and all but then thats just like a commander celebrating phyrric victories where he lost all his troops as well. After a certain level Od doesnt tell you a players skill level anymore, i mean if i look at the top 10 i know all of them can play. At that point low od isnt even a negative its a postive since they are efficient and will have more resorces to fight me with. The point of the game is to make your little empire grow with the help of your teammates etc, etc. If you kill lots of people and lose all your villages you still lost period and end up relocating to the next speed 2 world. I get that some people may play to have high od etc, but from his stats he was also playing to get more villages etc and only decided to make the game about ODD when he realized he lost and couldnt survive anymore.

valid points i guess.. :icon_neutral:

DeletedUser