Wombles recycles crash wreckage

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser97329

Sorry twisterrust :) but you did and you did it many times. however no way i can prove that now. so not really interested to argue it anymore. :icon_rolleyes:

You are right, no need to argue, I know I am a Noob
507ac2f910.png

DeletedUser

Question? Is Womble worried we might be working with Pirana? If yes, oh dear. If no, why so much fuss about it?

DeletedUser99721

funny funny

You are "fishing" for answers to whether or not we allied.

That is too funny

why not ask?

DeletedUser

And if you want to include any other tribe in stats, feel free, but create new thead.. I thought this is Womble vs Crash thread, or am I confused?

Sboh

And if you want to include any other tribe in stats, feel free, but create new thead.. I thought this is Womble vs Crash thread, or am I confused?

He has a point there sorry, Putting pirana stats in just because they look better defeats the object of this whole thread.. At the same time people wqho have left/been kicked should be in there.. It was started as crash a a whole, not just who they think will make their stats look good.

DeletedUser

Walshaw will do whatever is needed to make it look like his tribe is beating us into the ground. His tribe is whooping us. But not to the extent that he always claims.

Bama asked if we were allied. I told him the answer do you guys still need to hear it?

DeletedUser

The fact that for the last two months you have asked every tribe to attack. Now you are actually co-ordintating with one.

You should read back the crash discussion thread. Some very funny comments in there now. Like how crash is fantastic, it will destroy all, fishies are poor, etc etc.