ultimate top ten players..

• Thread starter DeletedUser89005
  • Start date

DeletedUser89005

yet again another "inexperienced" poster who has'nt a clue makes a remark.. "even ater being told the facts"
kung..fu..master read before you post a dribbled comment please... as it does make you look like a complete fool... :icon_rolleyes:

DeletedUser

Are we seriously doing this?

And who is jv?

(Yes fanboy, I'm a forum newb yadda yadda, deal with it)

DeletedUser89005

lol... i can deal with kiddie posts that are made when the parents arent looking.. both in cohernt and completely off topic as yours appear to be Volgstaf...

A humble player

More than 1/4th of his conquers were barbs or internals. Seems like a great player guys.

DeletedUser87372

Wow, cheers for derailing this thread to something about me Bert :)

Yes I finished second on W29 as an individual, and also as the sole duke of the first place tribe whom achieved 100% dominance after more then 3 years. I also grew my account from day 1 on my own, with only the occasional sit from a few friends when on holiday, getting married, the births of both my boys and the last one was when I was stuck in a hospital bed for a week.

I am proud of what I have achieved and it makes me blush to see my tribe's arch rival world forum "thug" Bert say such nice things about my placement in TW. I have always played a game where respect for tribemate and foe alike is very important.

Now I suppose the question is, am I the best in TW? NO, not by a long shot, I have played alongside and against players who are more skillful at back timing, sniping, tight trains, and any other element commonly referred to as the be all of skill in TW. I am pretty good at all of the above and so had not lost many villages to enemies which I was unable to take back, constantly followed the frontline around to ensure I was as active in every war as possible and was often one of the core targets in the wars.