Barracks lvl 24 & lvl 25

DeletedUser

I see your point but ultimately at the end of the day 26 points or whatever you gain from the hiding place is still going to do diddly squat, the only way to really hide your church is with scouts, Have a look at my villas i have 7 with max pop tell me which are the churches genius

DeletedUser

I see your point but ultimately at the end of the day 26 points or whatever you gain from the hiding place is still going to do diddly squat, the only way to really hide your church is with scouts, Have a look at my villas i have 7 with max pop tell me which are the churches genius

Says the player in Titans... :lol:

DeletedUser

Ahh god. Ok, I have been playing this game for almost 2 years I know what i'm doing. Juding from your join date you have been playing 3 months.

Once you learn the game better you will realise how important organisation is. It doesn't matter how good a player you are, if you aren't organised there is no way you will be able to manage 200 villages, and you will just be crap.

Although good players are organised, that is why they are good.

An important way of doing this is to have village builds.
If each village has the same build it allows you to know what you are doing without thinking about it, thus not wasting as much time.
It means you can use mass recruitment scripts, and have each of your villages the same so you know whats in it and what you can do with it, instead of having to go through each village separately.

Still following?

Now, if you were to build your village then put a church right in the middle, it would raise that village by 10 (i think it is 10) points. Say you ahd 200 villages. Imaging that one in every 20 is 10 more points than all the others.

Isn't it REALLLLLLYYY OBVIOUSSS which villages have the church in them? Or are you so thick you can't tell =\