Co-Player??

DeletedUser118769

Hello My name Is Awesomeahmed100 or you can call me Ahmed and Im looking for some players that I can have as co partner in world 85. I know must of you might see this and would say " why the hell is this guy talking about world 85 in a world 81 forum" Well I dont want anyone else that plays world 85 to also play on my account.

Requirements:
Must have at least 3 years of experienced.
Know how to: Snipe, Backtime, and of course farm constantly!
and finally: His/Hers experience on like what accounts did they use and were pretty good in the past worlds.

This is all I want and yeah!:icon_biggrin::icon_biggrin:

King Klaus

lol I can guess why you're asking here.. packet system like on 81 w :icon_biggrin:
I can't ! I am a noob. Only 1 year experience and only 3 villages now on 85 w

DeletedUser118536

12.380 - This is your farming for yesterday, 12k?!?!?! That is nothing at all.

Please state your experience, Konno thinks even Konno is more experienced than yourself currently, and does not think many from 81 will want to play with you with your current statistics

Brick Tamland

In 1 month he's had 12 tribe changes :| I think Konno is right :s

DeletedUser118606

agreed not sure what my best farming stats are on 3 worlds combined, but it was all manually done with no script and i know I had days better than that Lmao you might want to start using the phone app at least, if you can't or won't use scripts!

DeletedUser118769

12.380 - This is your farming for yesterday, 12k?!?!?! That is nothing at all.

Please state your experience, Konno thinks even Konno is more experienced than yourself currently, and does not think many from 81 will want to play with you with your current statistics

Guys dont hate.. The world just started a month back and all of the barbs near me are heavily farmed. I usually get 80 haul max per attack and its really trouble some. Thats why I need a co to help up my growth. Previous account: mmthabet