Dilema: Light Cavalry vs Axemen (Startup)

DeletedUser

This may cause miss-understandings and arguments, which I do not want to fall on. If I will see a post which is completely useless saying opposite of my thoughts, I'll ignore it. If I see a contrustive dissagreement, I could reply with either agreeing with it or dissagreeing.

This was made on request of some W42 players - I did my researched, and these are the results, please do enjoy.

Those who think again, this should be here: It should be. These can help each W42 player if they are in dilema how to start the game. And the troops base is the "must" of TW start-ups.

Startup Dilema:
"Light Cavalry or Axemen?"

Many players confronted me about this issue, that I should talk about it and share my ideas with them. Though, I realize I'm not an expert on every path, but I like to do some researches and ask few players from their expirience, how each unit presented them in future development.

The start-up dilema may always occure in Troops: Axemen or Light Cavalry

Some may answer:

"This is stupid, ofcourse it's the best way to rush for LC and start farming!"

or
"What? How can you leave out Axemen? You can easily clear everything with them at starts!"
or
"Just recruit both - simple..."

The idea is, that all of the answers are correct, but ofcourse in different situations. In order to break our dilema's and make them clear is to present those "different situtations".

1.) World Settings

Every start-up Guide written by a decent player is worthy to read and worthy to folow. We ussualy come onto LC Rush Guides or Resources LVL Guides or Axemen / Spear Farming Guides (there are more, but they don't play any official role in what I'm trying to say).

The thing you need to know is world settings in order to chose correct Guide which will guide you in the best future for your village / +s.