Hello world 55! From loustraff123!

DeletedUser

Hello world 55, I'm new to the game and I'm already starting to love it!. I've heard so much about it from my friends who have once played this game, so I thought I would give it a blast!

Anyway I just came to say hello and might see you in the battlefield!

:icon_biggrin:

DeletedUser

Welcome to the end of your social life the coolest game around. I hope you have a good time here lou.

DeletedUser

Welcome!

You seem cooler than most new players I encounter so I definitely hope you do well ^^ Enjoy and don't forget it's just a game.

If you need some pointers feel free to ask. :)

DeletedUser

One piece of advice, trust no one.

Nah, just don't trust you :)

Welcome to the end of your social life the coolest game around. I hope you have a good time here lou.

This

Welcome!

You seem cooler than most new players I encounter so I definitely hope you do well ^^ Enjoy and don't forget it's just a game.

If you need some pointers feel free to ask. :)

Then this...

Also, you seem too happy to be normal loustraff. What are you smoking? :icon_eek: I want some

DeletedUser

Hello world 55, I'm new to the game and I'm already starting to love it!. I've heard so much about it from my friends who have once played this game, so I thought I would give it a blast!

Anyway I just came to say hello and might see you in the battlefield!

:icon_biggrin:

haha i hope those guys that posted before me dont give you a hard time ;p

DeletedUser

Welcome to hell, best advice to give you in game. Max all your buildings out as fast as you can, you will be able to build your troops much faster if you do. Remember your troops will help you win the wars, but to build the troops the fastest. Youll need maxed buildings first.

DeletedUser

Mental. He is new. Stop trying to make him a farm.

There are plenty of guides on how to play this game. Just type tribalwars strategy guides into Google.

Most of all have fun.

DeletedUser78869