Imminent Downfall of HoHoHo

• Thread starter The Wrong Enemy
  • Start date

DeletedUser

This is a straight facts PnP, no pictures or nonsense included. I just wish to get my point across and quit TW for good. Skip to the blue to see why HoHoHo is dying.

For reference here is the war map as of this post:
Light Blue: HoHoHo's allies of choice; 7TH, 10TH, and HAVOC
Purple: GHOST, HoHoHo's only intelligent diplomatic decision
Blue: HoHoHo aka DiRtY SaNtA

en52

Hello W52, I am The Wrong Enemy. I have done nothing noteworthy on this world besides taking on an entire noob tribe that surrounded me nearly by myself as 1 village vs 12 and won. I also founded HoHoHo, if that dictates any mention.

The reason I am sharing my background is because I wish for you all to know that I grew HoHoHo from scratch for just over a whole month into the world for us to destroy 5 small units of active players trying to co-train us that grouped together in attempt to stop us from doing what has been done now, take over the surrounding K's.

However, after my co-player slipped up for 3 hours and was not online letting one of these leader's get the opportune moment to noble me out (amazing timing eh?). Now I am gone, leaving bazhabit, *Yawn*, wala20, and a few others to run the tribe. I thought they had it handled and would be able to tear up all of the competition even if they were ganged 2-3 on 1. How wrong was I.

Before I left, bazhabit was bitching about NiNi hugging every chance possible. HoHoHo now has 3 allies that are in their same K's (7TH, 10TH, and HAVOC) and 1 NAP outside of that area (GHOST).

bcollins2 asked me to come co-play because he didn't have too much time to play. I decided sure, I'll do anything to help the tribe I abandoned so long as I do not commit to long periods of playing that I cannot promise to keep.