Is Anyone Else experiencing Significant Lag on this world?

DeletedUser

*If a Mod Is going to Infract me for this, Please PM.*

Ok, So in the last few weeks, W32 has become extremely laggy for me. Specially when I need to send attacks and support.

Is this bothering anyone else?

Me Posts Screenshots for everyone.

damntime.png

It's killing me.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Ive had unbelievable lag between 4:45 and 5:15 everyday,with about the same tgenerated times as youve got

DeletedUser

I have suffered lag quite a lot with opera, but I had changed my settings and then it became a problem.

Try adjusting them back to default if you have changed them, if you haven't don't know what to say, although I know a few of my players have been experiencing a lot of lag.

DeletedUser

I've been playing for Two years, I have the Settings on My web browser set so I can handle sending 1000+ attacks, and Having incomings in the thousands.

I can usually open 50 Tabs and not have a problem, Now I can't have 5 open and get the lag that I am Above.

DeletedUser

yes, i have more lag than usual, still not gamebreaking tho.

DeletedUser

I've had lag since the very start of this world, it's been my biggest complaint, and has been brought up a number of times in this very forum.

To this day, i launch 5 attacks, and they still get sent through at different speeds giving me a nifty .5 second noble train, with all the attacks mixed up, and the nukes landing as the 3rd/4th attack.

quicksilver99

yep TK, no screenies but I've had a couple of 'generated in xxx ms' pages that were over 10 SECONDS. o_O

DeletedUser

I've had lag since the very start of this world, it's been my biggest complaint, and has been brought up a number of times in this very forum.

To this day, i launch 5 attacks, and they still get sent through at different speeds giving me a nifty .5 second noble train, with all the attacks mixed up, and the nukes landing as the 3rd/4th attack.