Join HBB

DeletedUser

Hurley B Ballin is a fairly new tribe but we have experienced members if anyone wants to join send message to milkncookies1 or post to this topic i have 5 years of experience and so does two other tribe members and we have grown fast i have grown to 350 points in 5 days so i am very active we are only at about 1000 points total in k76 on world 38 so if you are looking for a tribe start here

thanks for your time

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Five years and you still haven't found the "period" key. What a shame. Keep looking!

DeletedUser33250

i join send me invite

im base in k37 with 30x ur tribe points

only if i get duke and u send me all ur Resources and troops :p

Get off the forums, this guy should get more respect then your tribe, he's trying to find decent members unlike you who seems to love recruiting anyone with a lot of points. Back to more then 100 members i see.

DeletedUser

haha ok you can say whatever you want man. Im not gonna invite them as soon as they say can i join i look at their skill and points man chill.

DeletedUser

And what do you mean credit. Haha we have no credit I just want my tribe to grow .

sexynasherboy

Get off the forums, this guy should get more respect then your tribe, he's trying to find decent members unlike you who seems to love recruiting anyone with a lot of points. Back to more then 100 members i see.

how do we keep goin for points

we dont have all top 40 in k37

DeletedUser

lol i never said i was good haha my friend showed me this website and i was on and off but i played for atleaest 4 and a half years.

DeletedUser

lol my first was pepsi12 on like world 5 man then i forgot it made like three other accounts and now im at this 1 i had like popsicle15 i think it was lol im not lieing my friend kampa44 was on world 1 and he showed me this game he had like 100 villages or something like that then he changed his username to carn. and is in india visiting his dad

DeletedUser