Legendary Knight aka ThorBolt 20 Yr Birthday for our beloved Tw

Legendary Knight

Reaction score
To tribal Wars and InnoGames and to my friends in the support team.

I'm legendary night and my sweetheart is stoiclady, I've been playing for over 15 years I do believe I did a little help for the original three so TW is always been very close to my heart and to my sweethearts which I met on tribal Wars.

We became friends 11 or 12 years ago and we just became closer and closer and next thing you know we started talking on the phone and the next thing you know we're helping each other through battles and became a real joy Another aspect of travel wars other than just battling We became the closest to friends and now we're engaged to be married and she moved from Illinois to Arizona The only drawback is is that we can't help each other anymore We really can't even attack the same village due to the rules and I understand the rules but it's a little harsh for us not be able to help each other.

My long-term name was ThorBolt and I changed it to legendary night I believe in World 43, I've won multiple worlds since I'm happy to say some have been in different tribes the two that I was involved in under legendary night was a wonderful experience, not many people realize How wonderful it is to be at the top of the mountain It takes so much effort and commitment respect toward each other honor as a unit as a tribe as a kingdom working together as one I have come up with the system that allows us to be able to share information from one location to the other.