Rejected Prevention of betrayal

Lord Batan

blocked
Reaction score
I’ve been playing this game for 8 years now and I notice where the biggest problem is in this game. These are not premium points or multiple players on a single account, although it also makes this game unbalanced. The biggest problem I’ve noticed so far that destroys my will to play is the cowardly treacherous members of the tribe.

It has not occurred to me for the first time that when a tribe declares war on my tribe, or when I, as a leader, declare war on another tribe, I have among the member's rats and cowards who are such cowards to flee the tribe or worse, join the enemy.

I have no problem fighting against a tribe or several tribes. On casual 9 my tribe declared war on three tribes a total of 9 tribes against my two and a half and that didn’t scare me or take away my will to play. What struck me, however, was that these girls in an enemy tribe were cowards and they declared war by writing that rats and cockroaches, without loyalty to my tribe, should leave the tribe and thus not be attacked. Immediately two cowards were found, without loyalty and desire for fair fighting, and left the tribe and joined the enemy. Because of this, I insulted the leader of the enemy of the tribe in an ugly way, because such cowardly enemies that they do not know how to fight 9 against 2.5 and that they try to weaken my tribe in such a way is proof that I am the strongest leader and toughest opponent ever in war tribe.
Two big accounts left shook the foundations of my tribe a bit but we kept going as I still had a strong team that was loyal to the tribe and me. Even in war statistics, we won in taking over the village, 9 tribes against my two and a half and they still couldn’t do anything to us. Their joint operation, when they sent 60 nukes and 20 trains, was destroyed by me on my own, with sitting on the account and the support of teammates' units.