Project Risen RIM

• Thread starter zenron the great
  • Start date

DeletedUser

Project:RisenRim
A broadcast by zenron/shattered oblivion

I've decided to try something a little different this world. Instead of the usual, join a premade, get bored, quit, which seems to be recycled so much on newer worlds, I'm going to try a little project which I call, project Risen Sun.

This project is to turn around a complete noob tribe into something much better. For this, I am using the tribe named RIM. Currently the number 1 mass recruiters and pointwhores. I originally came into the tribe to disband it. Just because it would be funny, but I've decided to actually help some people out and try and turn a bad tribe around. I'm also using this to test my skills for its limits and boundaries as a TW player. At the moment, I am baron of RIM and I plan to turn it around from now. I will be handling a lot of the tribal matters and quickly trying to teach there members how to lead(heh), play and have the right state of mind for a top tribe. Get them working as a team even with a lot of members and attempt to get communication flowing between them. I'm not the best myself, but it will be a fun experiment nonetheless, and it will help a lot of people in the process in RIM. I've never heard of anyone else ever trying this, but it seems like a cool thing to do :icon_cool:. In game name is Shattered Oblivion. If you have any questions or queries, either post here in the thread or PM me in game, because I'm bored and have nothing better to do :icon_neutral:.

From the looks of the tribe at the moment, this is going to be a challenge, so wish me luck guys :).

Statistics

Note: I know this doesn't mean much yet, but it will do, as I will update it.

image.php

http://www.twstats.com/image.php?type=tribegraph&graph=points&id=22&s=en37

Name: RIM • Rising moon
Points of top 40 members: 3005
Points of all members: 14.129
Members: 227
Average points: 62
Villages: 227