Quick Question To Nowadyas Posters....

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

Call me old skool, But....

Y is it that i iz Kewl if i type like i r a tard?!?

DeletedUser

yeah, maybe in off-topic if you're bored, but here its not...

DeletedUser14038

People think it cooler then writing in full. Many people do it in texting and talking online so i guess they carry it on from them. I se eno point in this thread though.

DeletedUser

People have no respect for themselves. The world is going down the tubes. :icon_cry: It's all over. :icon_cry:

DeletedUser

People think it cooler then writing in full. Many people do it in texting and talking online so i guess they carry it on from them. I se eno point in this thread though.

i do it if i'm being lazy and typing one handed, or typing something really quickly

DeletedUser

you will probably get an infraction for this thread :p SPAM!

but since i started playing this game i basically stopped with all the 1337 stuff and went back to English. besides 1/2 of the 1337 stuff takes more thought than just typing in something normal :p

DeletedUser

Look at almost all threads in W21... Its not that everyone shortens things, on MSN: I tlk abit like this but it stil makes sense", now people say stuff like "I iz whatever and I r whatever". Its not that its shortened its just plain retarded.

P&P used to be for people who used intelligence now its for people who r ultra kewl 1337 speakerz.

Ps. Hughj153 who are you? I've been playing since about a month of TW starting so i think i kind of qualify....

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Look at almost all threads in W21... Its not that everyone shortens things, on MSN: I tlk abit like this but it stil makes sense", now people say stuff like "I iz whatever and I r whatever". Its not that its shortened its just plain retarded.

P&P used to be for people who used intelligence now its for people who r ultra kewl 1337 speakerz.