Difference: 462

chart

Points value of total conquers against opposite side:

Side 1: 4,873,710
Side 2: 286,628
Difference: 4,587,082

chart

DeletedUser

Seriously, Tony, Is this suppose to impress us? You are comparing Wisdom with a tribe that is a fraction of its size. :/

DeletedUser

Seriously, Tony, Is this suppose to impress us? You are comparing Wisdom with a tribe that is a fraction of its size. :/

This topic is in response to a post on the War!!!! topic that is now locked. Cane9 posted that ROMA was holding their own the last he checked. I wanted to update the stats for him. As a noob, I won't take any credit for the stats.

If it was a war of Wisdom vs only ROMA, it would be expected. We are fighting several tribes, including BA, the largest tribe in this world. I think the success is attributed to the fact that we have several active members near the ROMA front. If some of our larger and more active members had most of their villages on the BA front, I would bet that the stats against BA would be much better.

DeletedUser

If some of our larger and more active members had most of their villages on the BA front, I would bet that the stats against BA would be much better.

Yeah, your members around the Corridor seemed pretty inactive considering that ~1,5 Mrd ODD we were gathering there and the endless dogfights our members were battling over there in the past 10 months....

If we would check most of the captures you were making against us in that area I'm sure that you'd encounter with a lot of inactive and small members' names on it. /sarcasm

Well, no worries. I hope all those "not active-" or "not big enough" (past or present) members are reading your lines; it's always a great experience to realize how much your efforts were appreciated by your tribe members...

killergoon=-