Simply Siggy

DeletedUser

I have found a new passion, and that passion is making Siggies. Im still a n00b when it comes to making sigs, but I see it this way: the only way to get better is to do more and more. Practice makes perfect right? :icon_wink: I recently downloaded GIMP software, since its free, and have been making siggies for my friends and tribe members this past month. My customers seem to like my sigs that I make them so I figured why not open my very own Siggy shop here in the W46 forums?

Free siggies for those who ask and can give me enough material to work with. A basic character/render and/or theme will suffice. I picture will help even more. I will do the sigs first come, first serve at the pace I decide to do them. I usually take an hour to do some when I have the time.

I am open for constructive criticism on my works :icon_wink: Any tips and tricks you can give me is also welcomed since I am still very new to GIMP and have yet to understand most of the functions. My Sigs are not extremely detailed like some. I prefer to do simple sigs with a main theme.

Here are the few sigs that I have done this past month

[spoil]
Punishersig01.png

HellsingSig01.png

Ken02.png

firstfighter.png

spawnblood02.png

francis01.png

[/spoil]

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

I need a nw sig and one that represents me not my tribe anymore. My avatar is the one wolf pic i want to use plus a rainbow dragon or Black Rose Dragon pic along with it and the words "Silver Wolf" 'In the growing Darkness the Radiant Moon always shines down.

DeletedUser

I need a nw sig and one that represents me not my tribe anymore. My avatar is the one wolf pic i want to use plus a rainbow dragon or Black Rose Dragon pic along with it and the words "Silver Wolf" 'In the growing Darkness the Radiant Moon always shines down.

Ok lets see...you want the picture in your avatar(the Silver Wolf) and one of those dragons plus the words "Silver Wolf"?