Slow coaches

DeletedUser71

I've been playing this pretty well I thought, but then I see that people already have 900+ points! Have I done something wrong or have they? I've been trading, raiding and concentrating on resources from day one. I've only bothered to make a few troops, so how have I fallen so far behind?
Even HooDoo the administrator is only on 480 points!! Any ideas?

DeletedUser137

they are being fed resources from their tribe to push up their score constantly.

DeletedUser

well some people are completly obsesive about this sort of thing, also if you are younger and still in school then adoulds whou play this sort of game have 6 more hours at least to play more than you there are hundreds of posibilitys to play around with in your head but so far there is no way to cheat

DeletedUser

I have access to the internet throught most the day 7 days a week, I've been quite enjoying the game and therefore playing alot. I have a combat log for attacks which scrolls 15 pages of reports.

I have also never been fed resources and only used the market a couple of times. This is a tick based game, therefore every tick you are not doing something your losing ground.
:icon_biggrin:

DeletedUser2

308404: not everybody that is good is cheating or pushed by somebody. You seem to think that one can only be successful when using those strategies ...

I don't have many points because I'm not playing. It's never good if the admins of a game play actively.

The game lives mostly of activity. Especially in the beginning right now. You can basically construct buildings constantly if you plunder successfully and often. It just takes effort.
But don't forget, just because someone has more points it doesn't mean they are better.

DeletedUser71

Okay

So basically, I'm just a bit rubbish!:icon_redface:

DeletedUser137

not what i said hoodoo, the top players will probably be gettin pushed but no one in our tribe has yet been pushed and n1tro is on 700