So I have to say "goodbye"

DeletedUser

Dear w49 community,

I'd like to take a few minutes of you. Some of you know me, most of you may not and a few over the course of last four five years..

Recent changes in my job responsibility has forced me to rethink about continue to play this excellent game I have been playing since august 2006, with a small break for around 7 months in between. I have been assigned with a huge responsibility to establish a department and I'd like to focus as much as possible to that, with the rest of the time to spend with my family and offline gaming (yeah, a hardcore gamer can never stop playing.. ). I never like to do things half-arsed. And we all know, if you really want to a great twer, there is no alternate then as constant watch as possible, which is not possible for me in the current circumstances.

Moreover, wifey and me are planning to have kids within next 15 months or so. And certainly, I'd like to give my every bit of time outside my work to them. After a long long long long thought... I have decided to halt playing this game for an indefinite period of time.

Yes, I do not intend to quit for good, may be one day in the distant future, I will return, who knows. But that certainly wont be before world 99. :icon_cool:

It was fun playing along and against with you and so many. I am one of those old timers from the w2 time, who kinda achieved almost everything this game has to offer, individually and collectively. I'd like to thank all my tribe-mates over the years in this game, specially the ones who played under my leadership in world six STONED, world 19 STONED, and world 49 1/0. Specially, the ones in 1/0 (even the ones who played to sabotage the tribe-within). You guys were fun.