Some Advice Needed

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

Hello I am new to Tribal Wars, though I believe it is a great game. I have not chosen a world yet to play on, because I don't want to play on a world where the players suck. I am for sure one of the best tactical and strategic war gamers you will ever meet. You should all be thankful that I cannot join this world, as it seems to be infested with noobs and I would crush players with relative ease.

Do you know which world has the best players, ones who understand the 4-5-6-7 and 14-13-12 battle tactics? I don't expect any of you to understand this, but maybe you might have a friend who would.

THE RUBBACHIEF

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Sorry, is this a joke?

Why would you think this is a joke? I have a friend on this world and was going to join up with him here, even though I would find the lack of good players annoying (he is probably the only quality player on world 33). Since this world is closed to joining I am looking for a world that would be a challenge. I am simply looking for an opinion, the fact that you think this is a joke basically makes you one of the noobs and you probably have no idea what you are doing in this game.

THE RUBBACHIEF

DeletedUser

Come to W42 so I can rim you.

Are you offended or threatened by self confidence backed by excellent skill? It seems that something I have said has made you want to prove something to me. At least you are not afraid of a fight, unlike jeremylite who seems to be a noob who is only able to ask stupid questions and obviously has no understanding of strategy and tactics.

THE RUBBACHIEF

DeletedUser

Love a fight, especially from a cocky guy such as yourself. I'll look for you there.

DeletedUser

How does me questioning this obviously stupid topic show that I am afraid of a fight?
Perhaps you should at least play a world before you begin to spout nonsense all over these forums.

DeletedUser