Total Noob to game..... looking for advice....

Claddwr

Howdee all......

I am new to TW and tbh i am looking for advice for best ways to advance....

If you feel you have the time and experience.... please feel free to reply to this post and give me tips as to best way to advance in this game,.... one request I have is can you also explain why to do what you ask of me so that i can also learn the mechanics of this game....

Like for example.... at start should i expand my Village HQ first to say lvl 5 then build my Timber Mill/Clay/Iron...

Willing to learn... just need explanations as well so i know why i am doing something....

Many thanks

Cladd:lol:

DeletedUser

Try the question forums buddy.

This is the world 12 spam and speak crap forum.

DeletedUser

just build up your village... resources especialy... NO troops! remember that... and once you have built academy mail me :icon_wink:

ragethecorp

Build lots of resources. Build up all your buildings, but troops and walls are pointless. Oh, and make sure you start right next to me.:lol:

DeletedUser

Build lots of resources. Build up all your buildings, but troops and walls are pointless. Oh, and make sure you start right next to me.:lol:

lies! you need to start next to me :icon_evil: so i can help you :icon_biggrin:

DeletedUser

He's lying! Look around the forums. He isn't cute. Join me!:icon_smile:

that guy doesnt even have face to rate... :icon_sad: he so uncute! (yep, not ugly, just uncute) :icon_cry: come to me... :icon_biggrin: and get your free coffee mug :icon_wink:

DeletedUser

Tbh, just start near me.

I will rim you quicker then the other two :icon_smile:

Claddwr

Hmmm................. Now lets see if i grasped this so far.......

I buildf lots of resources...... absolutely no defences,,, then let you ummm plunder me ..... oh this sounds like such sound advice lol..... ty so very much ,.,....

I can see we can have fun here with these responses.........

Cladd:icon_razz:

DeletedUser