Qui Intus Diaboli

Reaction score
Author
Qui Intus Diaboli
Contributors
N/A
Quickbar Entry
javascript:$.getScript('https://toxicdonut.dev:8080/js/Toxic_Donut_s_Snipe_Calculator_1.2.js');
Public?
Public
Good evening, this is my first time submitting a script on .NET for approval so if anything is wrong please let me know, I would like to submit it private at first so I can run some test and after that make it public, is that possible? :) Thanks in advance.

Brief reasoning behind the script.
After defending various masses, I personally found that finding snipe options village by village still took a lot of time. This gave me the idea to find snipe options for several villages at the same time, based on checkboxes.

A short video of the pages where/how the script works:
Opening the snipe calculator interface:
There are 3 ways to open the snipe finder interface:
- click on the snipefinder icon (View attachment 28780).
- selecting at least one checkbox and after that click on the open interface button (1667147618760.png).
- when you want to open it in the 'mail', 'memo' or 'forum' screen a button will apear on the bottom right of your screen (1667148610436.png).

Snipe calculator interface:
1667148237440.png

Required values:
Support Boost
: this value works with a decimal number, so if you have OS Boost turned on at 20%, for example, you simply enter 1.20.
Group: here you can choose from which group on your account you want to search options.
Add target: allows you to manually add targets.
Target: unless you want to manually enter a target yourself and therefore do not work with the checkboxes, you should never enter this value, otherwise simply the coords of the village on which you want to perform snipes/antisnipes.
Arrival time: same explanation of target, format of date should be as follows: dd/mm/yyyy hh:mm:ss:SSS.

Optional values:
Units row